A A A

Primrose Vale, Knottingley, West Yorkshire, WF11 9BT

01977 677494

Info@stbotolphsacademy.co.uk

St. Botolph’s CE Academy

In God’s hands, we love, learn and grow

Term Dates

Autumn Term

Inset days - School closed

Monday 6th September 2021

School opens

Inset Days - school closed

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term Break - School closed

Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

School opens

Monday 1st November 2021

Christmas Break - School closed

Friday 17th December 2021  

 

Spring Term

School opens

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term Break - School closed

Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022

School opens

Monday 28th February 2022

Easter Break - School closed

Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term

Inset Days - school closed

School opens

Wednesday 20th April 2022

Thursday 21st April 2022

Bank Holiday - School closed

Monday 2nd May 2022

School opens

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Half Term Break - School closed

Monday 30th May to Friday 10th June 2022

School opens

Monday 13th June 2022

   

Summer holidays - School closes   

Inset Days - school closed

Friday 22nd July 2022  

 Monday 25th and Tuesday 26th July 2022

 

Name
 St Botolph's revised calendar 2021-2022 (1).pdfDownload
 Final Calendar 2020-21 .pdfDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2