A A A

Primrose Vale, Knottingley, West Yorkshire, WF11 9BT

01977 677494

Info@stbotolphsacademy.co.uk

St. Botolph’s CE Academy

In God’s hands, we love, learn and grow

Term Dates

Autumn Term

Inset days - School closed

Monday 3rd September 2018

School opens

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half Term Break - School closed

Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018

School opens

Monday 5th November 2018

Christmas Break - School closed

Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January 2018

 

Spring Term

School opens

Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term Break - School closed

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

School opens

Monday 25th February 2019

Easter Break - School closed

Monday 15th April to Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

Summer Term

School opens

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Bank Holiday - School closed

Monday 6th May 2019

School opens

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Half Term Break - School closed

Monday 27th May to Friday 7th June 2019

School opens

Monday 10th June 2019

   

Summer holidays - School closes   

Friday 19th July

 

Name
 St Botolphs calendar 2019-20.pdfDownload
 St Botolphs calendar2018-19.pdfDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2